On sale
More than a month

The Romanian Folk Music Ensemble (E

Edited by Electrecord Volumes I (Roman Rhapsody) and II (Ciocirlia)

Product status


(May show slight signs of use)

Does it have any marks of use or damage?

Both discs appear to be in perfect condition.

Translated by Sounds Market
10,00€ + shipping
Buy without scams - Icon Buy without scams
Safe door-to-door shipping - Icon Safe door-to-door shipping
100% secure payment - Icon 100% secure payment

Other listings that might interest you